098: Just Another Fanboy - X-Force #1 (1991)

098: Just Another Fanboy - X-Force #1 (1991)

This is the episode where I talk about X-Force #1 from Rob Liefeld, Fabian Nicieza, Brad Vancata, and Chris Eliopoulos. Published by Marvel Comics in August, 1991.

Music by The Oldfield Victory. Find them and their music at theoldfieldvictory.bandcamp.com

Steeven's Patreon: www.patreon.com/steevenrorr

Find more great comic book podcasts at comicspodcasts.com

Copyright © 2018-2019 Steeven R. Orr and Big Beard Books